Nurse Assistant by profession working at different hospitals in and around LA county for over years. Licenses - Current Male lbs. Filipino Divorced Father of LA resident Excellent in English Math (Tutor) Great work ethics diligent dependable trusrthy Knowledgeable admirable reputation patient Adores children and dogs Superb overall caregiver Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hola Soy mama que se queda en casa y puedo cuidar ninos...Vivo en la cuidad de anahiem...Si tiene una preguntar porfavor llamar al () - pregunte por la senora juana gracias Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Summary: Hi there my name is Victoria. I work full time during the week but I'm available week nights and weekends. I'm a people person, love to cook, read, play music, and be outdoors. I have a lot of experience with children (mostly infants) but have babysat many toddlers as well. I can help out with home work, prepare meals, or simply look after them while parents aren't home or need a littl...
I am a mother of just got out the military and going to school andi know how it is finding affordable childcare- hours a day - a week- hours a day - a week- hours a day - a weekHours of availability am-pm. Monday thru Friday. Any hours before or after may be discussed.I also provide a drop-in service for parents who don t need a full week of care.- Hour day - - Hour day - - Hour day - . If you ...
Law student at Nova Southeastern looking for a part time job. I am taking the bar exam in Feburary so my hours are flexible. Not much experience babysitting but have watched cousins and other younger family members before. I taught CPR in undergrad as well.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I m offering new years eve child care in my home. Starting at pm Tuesday Dec st and ending am Wednesday Jan first. Pay rate is per child (negotiable) or set rate if more then child in a family.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
My name is Jenniffer and I have been providing individualized care since . My experiences range from care of new born and preschool children to adult care of persons suffering from Cerebral Palsy Alzheimer s disease and ALS (Lou Gehrig s) disease. I have experience providing personal hygiene and care the use of wheelchairs and transfer equipment as well as meal preparation feeding and housekeep...
I have been watching K- grade students for the past years for the LPCSC. I m looking for mostly weekend work to suppliment my income. I do like being around children.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Experienced Home Care. Will bring a warm smile compassion a sense of humor and kind loving care. growing up in Newtown I have references. I am available over nights days a week and holidays. Patient Care Tech trained CPR... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello I am scientist with a Ph.D. in physiology. I also have a nursing degree as well. I have an adult daughter. I also have a small dog. I am looking for a -d job night job. I can take for children during the night and school in the morning.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Elder care House Manager sitter Dedicated service-focused professional seeking to transition into care giving for a family. . Highly motivated to launch a professional long lasting.. I m a very reliable worker with the ability to adjust to family s needs I have worked with for many different family s full time. Total of yrs I have Reference s are up to date Backed by a solid work history reputa...
I take pride in anything I do from cleaning to running errands to especially caring for your child elderly parent or your beloved pet. Im responsiable reliable and compassionate. I give a in anything I do especially when it comes to caring for others.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I enjoyy babysitting. I love to play with kids and do thing for and with them. I love to help people out. I can cook clean and do whatever else im asked to complete.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
16 hours agoLa Habra, CA+10 milesChild Care Services
PLAYING AND LEARNING CHILD CARE. Home Child Care. We are a licensed Child Care.We have open enrollment now.State Program welcome. We provide food and potty training. per week. For more information call M-F am to pm () - or () - Lic Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Find Nanny or Sitter Smart Recommended My friend recommended this site to me and I had great luck with it. I put in my zip and did a free search in my area had tons of responses to my ad and found a nanny the next day. This site saved us a lot of my since we almost went through an expensive nanny service Great company. I highly recommend giving them a try. It s amazing . NannyCare A nanny s dut...
yr old girl Jessica. Some experience. Any ages. Week days after amp weekends any time. Great with kids ( ... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi my name is Jennifer. I am a yr old housekeeper nanny. I am currently looking for a full... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
My name is Kris Myers. I am currently a stay at home mother of my children. I am looking to help parents who are looking for affordable reliable and trusrthy day are provider. I am CPR certified and I am currently going to school for childcare. My rate is per child with snacks food fun educational environment. If you are interested please give me a call at --...... Photos and contact info on Ad...
Early Development is Fundamental to the Growth of Your Child. Now Accepting Ages Newborn to Preschool Licensed CPR and st Aid Certified Loving Nurturing Fun and Educational Childcare Experience Preschool Environment (age appropriate) Great References Located in Clarkston Daily Activities Art Crafts Sensory Play Outdoor Play Singing Dancing Imaginative Play Learning and MUCH more Call Nikole (at...
I am a yr old male in shoreline or south whidbey. I work my part time job on Sunday.Monday and tuesday.In my former jobs i was a chef for yrs. Have been a home owner in the same house for yrs. Love to cook.clean shop can do some home repairs also. Would like to work days to supplement my other job.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad